

## Palm Beach County League of Cities 2021-2022 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	Municipal Official	Municipality
President	Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro	Lake Park
1 <sup>st</sup> V.P.	Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon	Haverhill
2 <sup>nd</sup> V.P.	Vice Mayor Ilan Kaufer	Jupiter
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
District 1	Council Chair Julia Botel	Riviera Beach
District 2	Councilmember Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Mayor Michael Brown	Hypoluxo
District 4	Vice Mayor Shirley Johnson	Delray Beach
District 5	Commissioner Regina Bohlen	Pahokee
Large City	Commissioner Christina Lambert	West Palm Beach
Large City	Manager Lori LaVerriere	Boynton Beach
Large City	Council Member Monica Mayotte	Boca Raton
Large City	Councilman Michael Napoleone	Wellington
Large City	Councilman Peter Noble	Greenacres
Large City	Vice Mayor Chelsea Reed	Palm Beach Gardens
At Large	Commissioner Peggy Gossett-Seidman	Highland Beach
At Large	Vice Mayor Robert Gottlieb	South Palm Beach
Immediate Past Pres.*	Councilman Jeff Hmara	Royal Palm Beach

## Notes:

The Immediate Past President, if holding current elected office, sits on the board as a voting member.

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio \*(non-voting).

## Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Mayor Anne Gerwig (Wellington) Mayor Keith James (West Palm Beach), President Pro Tem Robert Shalhoub (Lake Clarke Shores), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), Mayor Todd Wodraska (Jupiter), Mayor Tom Lynch (Golf), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)